Healthy Living

One of my Favorite Things: Complete Shakes

One of the easiest additions I have made to my life to get healthier (besides simply taking these capsules each day with a glass of water!)

IMG_5662

has been drinking a Juice Plus Complete shake or smoothie. All I do is add a scoop of chocolate or vanilla whole food based shake mix to a shake, and walla! I have eaten 49 different plants (capsules + shake)!  Great (and delicious!) way to start my day! It has enough protein to be a meal in itself. Here are some of my favorite recipes!

IMG_5293 IMG_5299 IMG_5295

It’s super easy to add some kale or spinach as well.  Simply having the Chocolate and/or Vanilla Complete mixed with water or almond milk in the blender bottle (pictured in Chocolate Banana recipe pic) is wonderful when I’m in a hurry!

unnamed

They’re great for as you get ready, are on the go, or relaxing by the pool!

 You can even make yummy snacks with the Complete!  Will post a recipe for those soon!

Does anyone else have any favorite Complete recipes they’d like to share?  Or any other healthy snack?

Standard

Leave a Reply

